Reviewer1506873

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIM633 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

really helped

Posted on Mar 06, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a very unconfortable herxheimer reaction because of a candida treatment. My concentration became very bad and also my memory was impared. Besides that I felt foggy brained and tired. Taking hot baths or showers and sauna's gave immediate relief so it was clear to me that my liver couldn't detoxify the aldehydes fast enough. I started using molybdenum and pantethine and that helped a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It worked wonderfull for an upset stomac and I have the impression that my digestion has improved too after a week of taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's a very natural minimally processed form of enzymes. The taste is fine for me. It's not tasty but it doesn't taste bad eather and you can add it to other food it won't change the taste of the dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be 99% fructose

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff it totally unreliable. Just look at the product details. It says that there is Levulose in it, which is fructose and they don't say how much it is. So it could be 99% fructose and probably it is a lot because otherwise they would say clearly how much fructose is in it. It tastes very nice just like regular fructose. I think Jarrow's Lo Han Sweet is a much better product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works better then synthetic C

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do need less of these the of the regular vitamin C. And they are easy to swallow. I get infected gums when I don't take additional vit. C. I used to take 2x 1000 mg a day at least for this for the last 15 years. For a month or so I take about 3 of these and my gums are even healtier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

worked but the wrong way for mme

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This had an effect on me so I guess that the supplement is fine. But I suffered extra winter depression on the days when I took it. I tried it also together with 5htp but with the same results

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems great

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hard to say what worked because I used a few supplements for candida in my gut. I have the impression that candidase with virastop and this supplement did the job. I regained energy but I did experience a hexheimer reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works well enough as a water bases lubricant and great that it's mostly organic quality Aloe. It's very friendly to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

feels good

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

hard to say right now what it does for me but it doesn't upset my stomac and my health is improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

heavenly

Posted on May 22, 2011

This is wonderful chocolate. It tastes great and the ingredients are top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty

Posted on Jun 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the nicest white tea's I've tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great form of vitamin C and GMF free!

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many different forms of vitamin C. It helps to keep my gums healthy and prevents infections. Also I don't get ill often with extra vitamin C. This vitamin C is somewhat better absorbed, in my experience. I need less and my digestion doesn't respond as easy as with other kinds of vitamin C. I also love that no GMO corn is used in the production of this. And the 500 mg tablets are very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives