Reviewer1507018

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIZ013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product!

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this green formula. It tastes great and the container is bigger than expected. A new iHerb favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highly recommended

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I started taking this product I don´t catch colds that often anymore. But if I start feeling sick with a runny nose/sore throat i take 6-10 of theese. Then I usually feel much better the next day. This is a great vitamin-c product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the line of cocoa butter lip balms from Badger. Very softening and smells fresh, this is a 5 star product. I have tried many Badger lip balms but this is my favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product! This is a blend of oils that gives a lot more to my dry scandinavian skin than the Acure pure arganoil. I use it every night before bedtime and my skin has improved a lot since I started using it. I will definately continue buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok product

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil but a bit strange smell... I like the bottle and the design of the product a lot. But I´m not convinced this oil is enough for my dry scandinavian skin. I prefer the Acure Seriously Firming Facial Serum Treatment before this product (a blend of argan oil and other organic oils), it makes my skin look very soft, young and smooth. And it smells so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent low budget product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To gritty

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn´t like this product. The taste is ok but it makes mye smoothies extremely gritty. I get the feeling of drinkig cement. Won´t buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really like it!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub works very well on my skin. I like just everything about it, it´s smooth, fresh, smells good and makes my skin glow. I will continue buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand of wheatgrass, tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good stuff

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This produkt is very good, tastes delicious! Will continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best Badger balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best spirulina money can buy. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives