July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1508633

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OYE091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Dr. Woods, Shea Vision, Baby Mild Castile Soap with Organic Shea Butter

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Light odor, a pleasant texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Medium

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Economical cream. Could smell more pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this cream because of good composition. Consistence is as the soft shea butter. My skin is dry, and this cream it's not so hydrating than I excepted and it haves were strange smell, it's take same time to get used to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it after my collegue comment. It's really good eyeliner. Very comfortable in ussage and with good composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on May 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pregnant and using it from from stretch. I like it because this oil don't have any annoying odor and well absorbed into the wet skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.

Posted on May 19, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I' m waiting when will use it. Looks like a normal product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it for present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

...

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I buy it for present.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like freeby is relly good. I use the third one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I ordering this vitamin not a first time. My boy like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I just adore Yummy Earths pops. This one are really "hot", but this kind is for adult, really not for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

+

Posted on Dec 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good masgue, after ussage hair becomes whery soft and silky

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives