July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1508866

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN823 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Candida and Skin

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product really helps me to keep a handle on candida overgrowth and the skin problems that arrise because of it. I really appreciate the new, higher potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This whey protein is comparable to other higher-priced whey products ... but it's more affordable and it's healthier (read the product description, it's very pure and minimally-processed)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Effective

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this product really "picks me up". It's at least as effective as a strong cup of coffee and it's effects last longer. Please note that it's not appropriate for everyone - as it contains naturally occuring caffeine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Ingredients and Taste

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients are excellent - lots of care in the sourcing of each item. Also, it tastes well. I mixed it in unsweetened vanilla flavored almond milk and it was very pleasant. Not too sweet - just mild and easy to take. Tip: Use a shaker cup to mix this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

timed-release

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this prior to bedtime. It releases over the course of about eight-hours. Does it work as stated? I'm not sure but I do know that Natural Factors is big on quality control. So, I'm more inclined to trust their timed-release product than other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got Off Protopic

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped me to get off Protopic. It's very soothing and has a mild-scent. My only complaint is that I wish they made a larger size. It would be great to be able (to afford) to use this as a body lotion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high concentration

Posted on May 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most powerful, one-a-day pomegranate extract available (that I've seen). I give it to my wife everyday. That's the highest complement I can give a product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smallish capsule

Posted on May 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High-absorption form of zinc. Good price and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good deal, high quality

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as part of the Pauling Therapy protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes well

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste. Excellent production process. One of the best out there ... if not THE best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

plus olive

Posted on May 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pure vitamin C with added olive polyphenols. A double-bang for your cardiovascular system and beyond.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Apr 04, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

The orange flavor tastes good. The orange/chocolate flavor - I don't care for. This lemon/lime flavor is truly tasty. I actually look forward to it. Now, if they could only get rid of the preservatives. I'd fully endorse it then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives