Reviewer1509979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAL040 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Seems to be excellent

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too many carnitine products have had noticeable effects on me. This one does. It is well rounded an it seems to provide a boost and keep my metabolic rate higher. I take it about an hour before working out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Natural Sleep Product

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many that are similar but this is the one one that works reliably. Puts me to sleep and keeps me asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Selenium for the Price

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As usual, Jarrow products are high caliber and often leading edge. This is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best way to get it

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can help mental function in some people. I'm one of them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice brain supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to iron out some of the turbulence in between my ears.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Anti Histamine

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

like the title says

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Liver Product

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It helps my wife with her liver disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff actually works

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent deal

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good to take this every other day. Make sure you get Alpha Lipoic to offset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent quality to use in combination with others for exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Liver Supplement

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Wife has liver problems. This has been helping her maintain her liver enzyme balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helpful sleep add-on

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I se this on some nights. It helps me get a good night sleep with no morning fog. However, I also use Gaba and 5 HTP so its hard to know which supplement is responsible.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives