Reviewer1510066

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DUB278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am fighting a bad cold and am so glad I bought this . Thank you for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very yummy. Too hard to put down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is great

Posted on Jun 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the nux.I too wish it came in a larger size like 500 to 1000 pellet size. But other then that I love it. I deal with Gastroparesis daily. Because of the Nux Vomica I don't have to take such a high dose of my other medience. Thank you for a great product. You guys are the best. Sincerely Rae

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CQ10

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this salt.

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for selling this. I am enjoying cooking with it and have given some to my mom and sister.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have Gastroparesis and Nux Vomica keeps the nausea at bay. I then had food poisoning from a local well known resturant on my birthday and got bad food poisoning. I had to take it more often but it worked and I am now back to my nornal dose. I had to find something I could take for long periods and this is helping me with my quailty of life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

informative

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ok and informative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit D

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a bad product

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used a whey powder and still had lumps in the mixture. I got to shake the living day lights out of it. But not bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very dry bar

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not enjoy it at all.Very dry and boring tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A very dry bar

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not enjoy it at all.Very dry and boring tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nasty

Posted on May 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got sick on it . It caused the GP to act up. This was not a good product for me at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives