Reviewer1510427

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI805 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

This lipstick has staying power and no lead.

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But the color isn't true to the color in the catalog. It's a light beige, with no rose in it at all. Still, it's far healthier than what's in the drug stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one or two of these when I drink wine (or any alcohol). I feel it helps my liver cope with the poison of alcohol. I don't get a hangover anymore when I've taken one or two before I go to bed after a few drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3

Posted on Nov 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

D3 is the proper Vitamin D to take. I read D2 is not. Also like that they're vegetarian. When vitamins come in gelatin capsules, it comes from horses' feet. Ugh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm very pleased with this Shea butter.

Posted on Jun 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a good moisturizer for a long time and have finally found it. This is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice cream

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I'd recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful soap

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful, strong lavender scent. And it lasts a long, long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Oct 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for years, works like a charm on your sink while still being an ecological product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No flouride. Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delightful soap, long lasting, heavenly scent. I've loved Dr. Bronner's for decades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

tasty, does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Apr 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years, rely on it. Does a good job, with no aluminum, no anti-perspirant to block the natural flow, so it's healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives