July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1510790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for on-the-go!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best animal crackers I have ever eaten in my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fig bars, however, I would prefer just fig (though the raspberry is delightful, I prefer the taste of fig overall).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel youthful and energetic!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Reishi caps are wonderful! I have noticed a change in my skin being more firm, new hair growth that is strong and healthy, and I have energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect facewash!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy there is a "chemical-free" face wash on the market! This facewash helps keep my skin tight and soft, but also it clears any acne I have. It reduces inflammation also, so it keeps me looking young!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy having a cup of Hot Cocoa, and this drink mix is the perfect pairing to a cold winter day! I put a dash of vegan organic cane sugar and a few vegan dandies marshmallows on top! I actually bought the pound bag of this because I love it that much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I buy this product monthly!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All your worries be taken care of.

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So happy with this product!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend has been changing deodorants for two years looking for a good natural deodorant... I told him to try the rock (I have been using the rock for years), and he loves it! He is very happy with this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST vegan lip balm

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm, it is wonderful, lasts a long time, and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big fan of POP green tea, and just realized that there was an organic version, it is just as tasty and better for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives