Reviewer1511216

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUT703 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

awesome!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! It really takes my headaches away and helps me relax without relying on medicine. iherb is great as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied as directed and it seems just as nice wearing as regular polishes. As far as color though, it's more like a pinkish clearcoat. I was thinking it might look more of a milky pink color but I like clearcoats so it's still nice! I would want to get other colors and as always iherb is great and ships fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells Good!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love using all the J.R. Liggett shampoos but this one is my favorite scent! It smells really good and works just as great as the others. I would get this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing scent. I hope they make more tea related balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works for curly hair!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This works really well on my curly hair. The scent isn't strong at all which is good for me. I think my hair feels softer and the curls are defined. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooo minty!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very refreshing!! I love this stuff TONS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love dr. bronners!

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great soap!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been reading the menstrual cups community on Live Journal and decided to purchase this cup. I LOVE it! The best menstrual product a woman can use. This one is pretty long so I cut pretty much the whole stem off. You have to be comfortable with it and take time to use it at first but it gets easy and it is way better than tampons.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THIS GUM!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well, not too sweet, flavor lasts and texture is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well at getting all my eye makeup off without scrubbing too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thayers is great!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Thayers without alcohol. The lavender is nice but the rose is my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives