Reviewer1511239

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAH498 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very effective!

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has drastically cut down on random cravings, though not enough to overcome the stress-response of the cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep one of these on hand at all times, just in case. Stressful situations, mild anxiety, gone in minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be effective

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this for my roommate, who has had far less craving for both alcohol and cigarettes, so I'd say it's pretty helpful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure about results

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for my boyfriend, didn't really notice a difference and neither did he. No harmful side effects, and maybe it works great for others, but he didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, not greasy, quickly eases muscle pain. An all-around great thing to keep around the house!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works so far

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints, has helped regulate my roommate's anemia - she feels much less randomly tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For circulation

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Can't say much about memory properties yet, but seems to be helping my circulation, as I've noticed my extremeties don't get quite as cold as they used to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does seem to help with the constant fatigued feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One or two of these and I'm ready to go in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I work with my hands every day, and got tired of chapped, cracking skin. This product was highly recommended to me, and it really works! I put it on at night right before bed, and after a week or so I noticed less cracking in my hands, and after two weeks the chapped feeling was gone! It is a little greasy feeling when you first put it on, but smooths out after a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It definitely works

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this when I need an extra pick-me-up and don't want to reach for caffeine. Gives you the energy without quite the same stimulus. Great for a night-time boost!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mostly straight caffeine, which works fine if that's what you need to get going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives