July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1511243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HER277 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Lighter Color Than Pictured

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This color goes on really light - so light that even after several applications to achieve full coverage, it's still too pale for me. I think that if a person is extremely fair skinned, it may be a good shade. It does moisturize and has a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for vegetarians!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Typical vegetarian diets lack carnosine. I read that carnosine helps prevent age-related disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gentle on Skin

Posted on Sep 16, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No SLS or other harsh additives. Great for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ever since I've been taking this my skin seems less dry. I read that lysine helps form collagen to make skin younger-looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with Acne

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps me with acne reduction. When I do get acne, it goes away quicker and isn't as bad as before taking zinc. I would advise against taking zinc on an empty stomach, because it can cause nausea in some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Results When Taken with Adrenal Cortex

Posted on Jan 27, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 3 capsules a day (I started out with one a day, and worked my way up over the past few weeks), and it's helped me with my body temperature and insomnia. At first, I didn't think it was working, but then I read that if this product works slowly or not at all, one should try the adrenal cortex capsules (same manufacturer, and dosing suggestions are at their website) in conjunction with it. I have been taking both the bovine thyroid and adrenal cortex for three weeks, and it's really made a difference. My body temperature was 94.8 F, and now it is 96.6 F, and I have insomnia once a week instead of every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this over lubricating jelly, because it doesn't have that sticky feeling that lubricating jelly has. It's great for tampon insertion. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful mouthwash!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, and doesn't irritate my mouth like some commercial brands sold in drugstores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasts a long time

Posted on May 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lasts a long time, and it works just as well as department store lipsticks at a fraction of the price. Reviva Labs also doesn't use toxic ingredients- an added bonus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I maintain my high school weight!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Appears to help burn fat, when used with a healthy diet and moderate exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep!

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 3 a night - I'm a light sleeper- and I sleep all the way through the night. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Pink Color

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lipstick is a beautiful shade of pink. I would describe it as a medium shade of pink. It's not too light and not too dark. It glides on smoothly, and the color lasts. I hope they never stop making this color!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives