Reviewer1511810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJO323 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

best shampoo

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am loving this one. I will repurchase once I use up this bottle. The smell is amazing, very natural coconut. It cleanses really well and doesn't dry out my hair at all. And I only need a little bit to get a good result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent! no more frizz

Posted on Aug 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am really loving this conditioner. The smell is nice (no the best coconut smell, but nice enough, and not overwhelming). The texture is very smooth and creamy. It leaves my her feeling so soft! I usually need lots of antifrizz cream, but when I use this, I don't really need any, which means a lot coming from me, believe me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job really well

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like two things: It's smooth and glides on the skin easily and it lasts for a long time without smudging.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best concealer

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently repurchased this item because I really love it. Good texture and enough coverage for my under eye area. Doesn't look cakey or too fake. I use the real techniques shadow brush from the travel set to blend it into the skin and it looks like I'm not wearing anything, really natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smoother skin after 10 days

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it only at night and I wake up with smoother skin. The skin feels softer, and the pores look smaller. When you apply it you can feel a tingling sensation, which goes away if you apply moisturizer on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I tried this mascara I have repurchased several times, as it's the BEST natural mascara I've ever tried. It doesn't bleed like most natural mascaras, which is a major plus. It stays on all day and it's easy to wash off. It's very natural, so if you like dramatic lashes, you may not like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best moisturizer

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick and rich. I use it as a hand cream, as I wash my hands a lot and they are very dry. This leaves them feeling amazing and it's not too oily, it absorbs well into the skin (better than coconut oil and cocoa butter, which I was using before, but not better than your typical hand lotions). Don't love the smell, but it's nice enough and not too strong. You only need a little, so the pot will last a long time. It also makes a good lip butter and cracked heel treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best nappy balm. My baby's bottom has not seen a rash since using this. Love the thick texture and smell too. And full of good, non-toxic ingredients. Totally recommend it. I had a wound that needed healing the other day, and I put this on it, did a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

beautiful, natural color

Posted on Jun 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

looks good on skin, very natural, not cakey. The color would suit a fair to medium complexion very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, not great

Posted on Sep 23, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the level of protection and the fact that it's not oily and doesn't break me out. What I don't like is that it flakes a little. After I apply it I get this little white flakes on my face. I guess it's ok if you're just at the beach, but I can't really use it if I'm going to put make up on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it.

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does condition the hair, but it feels a bit sticky and makes your hair feel stuck together and hard, almost like a light hairspray feel. I guess you would have to use only a tiny bit so you don't get this effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great smell and texture. Smells kind of lemony and the texture is thick, you feel how it really scrubs, although I wouldn't use it on delicate areas. I use it mostly on my feet and it really makes a difference. After using it, the skin is so smooth and moisturized. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives