July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1511885

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XUV478 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

THE BEST!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I saw this on Dr. OZ and decided to try it and I noticed results in the first week! My skin looks amazing! I use it every night, and yes, your face is a bit oily when you first apply it but it does absorb while you sleep. I suffer from adult acne and have had very few breakouts and the ones I have had have healed VERY fast. Even my husband has noticed that my skin looks healthier and more toned. I even put some in my hair and the next day it is so soft and smooth. I will always use this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't broken a nail in a VERY long time - Hair stronger too

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had nail treatments for over 30 years. Right now I have gel nails and I have not broken, chipped or cracked a nail in a VERY long time. Also, my hair is so much stronger and has a lot less split-ends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this stuff. Besides smelling great it treats my combination and aging skin real nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Nov 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it every night and love how my skin looks. Friends and family tell me I look 10 years younger than I really am!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love how much stuff this has in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that my skin has not broken out since I started using these. They are soft, easy to use and I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This!

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that my skin has not broken out since I started using this. They are soft, easy to use and I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Product

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I drink at least 5 cups a week of this stuff and it is good and the benefits to your body are so worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great and feels good. As a women I never, ever put soap on my face but on the rest of the body this is real nice stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff is fabulous!

Posted on Sep 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It treats my skin very well and doesn't cause breakouts. I can't live without this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!

Posted on Nov 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use it everyday in the shower and my skin is soft and looks great. Love the smell too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives