Reviewer1512630

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EZA606 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best option for vegetarians and not only! I use it for everything from deserts, to mayo...it's just incredible. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. I use it for chocolate mousse, the Mark Bittman recipe...it's divine. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps a lot! I couldn't live without it now. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this around the year and swear by it. Keep it in the fridge for maximum benefits. Works well for strained, tired, prolonged computer use and most importantly for all allergies. It soothes the eyes, provides great moisture. Absolutely, wholeheartedly recommend it. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, but the Allergy Relief drops are better. Keep it in the fridge for maximum effect. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't be without it

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I know many may be suspicious about this product, but all I can say is that when I take it, at the first sign of cold, that cold never materializes. I wish the company would still make those throat lozenges...they were great too. Highly recommend the lime flavor, it makes less foam and just tastes great. I enjoy it with hot water, instead of tea. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good miso, very low in sodium, excellent taste. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very high quality wakame. Iherb is terrific to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best tasting coconut water out there. Must have for all health conscious individuals. Iherb is terrific to deal with. Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives