Reviewer1513316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFU019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great great product

Posted on May 10, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it, have been using it for a long time. Great taste and softens my period related mood swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it and I love the fact it tastes like peanut butter but it's not!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fresh, zesty scent of this body soap. Knowing it's made from natural ingredients makes it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great hand soap, just can't stop smelling my hands. Absolutely my favorite hand soap scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been drinking this tea for a long time, it tastes great and it works wonders, very relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but a bit too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality-wise very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..but I have yet to get used to the fact there's hardly any suds. Lovely not too strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I'm sure it's good cereal quality-wise, I am not impressed with the texture- I found it to get too soggy too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not do the job

Posted on Feb 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really do not get the raving reviews. Not only does it not untangle my hair, which is supposed to be a conditioner's main job, but it also leaves it feeling very dry and not soft at all. Its ingredients may be organic, but my hair does not feel healthy after use. Will not be buying again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several Acure Organics products, and so far I haven't been disappointed. This facial cleanser is no exception. It has a light texture and very pleasant citrusy smell, it's very gentle and skin feels silky smooth after washing. I truly love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent body lotion!

Posted on Jun 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I truly love everything I've tried from Acure Organics. This body lotion has a wonderful citrusy scent, but it's not overpowering, which to me is very important. But its best feature is the fact even though it's intensely nourishing it absorbs really quickly-no greasy feeling after use. Perfect lotion for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste natural, and that is their best feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives