Reviewer1513316

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EFU019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great great product

Posted on May 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it, have been using it for a long time. Great taste and softens my period related mood swings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it and I love the fact it tastes like peanut butter but it's not!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fresh, zesty scent of this body soap. Knowing it's made from natural ingredients makes it even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great hand soap, just can't stop smelling my hands. Absolutely my favorite hand soap scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorites

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been drinking this tea for a long time, it tastes great and it works wonders, very relaxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good but a bit too sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality-wise very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

..but I have yet to get used to the fact there's hardly any suds. Lovely not too strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While I'm sure it's good cereal quality-wise, I am not impressed with the texture- I found it to get too soggy too quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, very good

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste natural, and that is their best feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love everything about it

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

..the taste, the texture. Have been buying it over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cereal

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, love the fact it doesn't taste like it's been filled with tons of artificial sweeteners, and that means a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very very good bars!

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste they actually contain what the label says, no artificial stuff in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives