Reviewer1513708

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEM369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Works for me!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me with the variety of menopausal symtoms I was having. If I'm faithful to apply according to instructions, I do not have hot flashes, anxiety, or moodiness. If you try this product, try using only once a day (one pump) it may work for you and save you money. I also appreciate that it is fragrance-free and is not tested on animals (I have pet rabbits so that is important to me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bingo!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this supplement consistently for 4 months I have had a substantial decline in the number and severity of my migraines. At my worst, right before starting Migra-Eeze, I was having at least 3-4 migraines a month. Now I may have one every few months, (usually caused by exposure to fragrance). I don't take the supplement every day any more but have used them in combination with Kombucha to fight an oncoming migraine. This keeps me from having an extreme one. I highly recommend this product, wouldn't live without it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Jan 06, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this hair product for a couple of years and absolutely love it for two reasons. 1. I am sensitive to all fragrances and will easily find myself with a migraine if exposed. This hair gel is almost aromatherapy to me. When I put it in the palms of my hands I breathe in the fragrance before putting it on my hair. It's so nice to be able to enjoy a fragrance. 2. I have curly hair. Some of the curl is frizzy curl. This product smooths the frizz and softens the curls. Great when straightening for extra softening.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps curb anxiety

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product just out of curiosity and gave some to my friend who has a lot of stress and anxiety. She takes one or two everyday and it has work for her. She says she feels like a different person. She is also a hyperactive sort of person and it has helped her slow down. Now two other friends have found some relief using this product. Life Extension is a wonderful brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My family has a history of arthritis, so when I started getting symtoms I started using this product (3 capsules, one dose, empty stomach). I then added one capsule of Zyflamend (New Chapter) daily. No symptoms at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this soap

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nice (in soft water), no fragrance and doesn't dry my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product!

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product along with NowFood's Glucosamine Chondrotin w/MSM and have had no arthritis symtoms in 2 years. I started taking them when my symtoms first started.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good combination of ingredients

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only problem is I occasionally will get a niacin flush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very strong fragrance

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Just wanted to let those who have fragrance sensitivities know this product is heavily scented. I didn't try it, so can't relay any info on how it works. The one star is only because of the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter who has sensitive, oily and acne prone skin likes this moisturizer. Tea tree is her ingredient of choice to help with her acne, and it is in this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives