Reviewer1513887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAN717 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice Results!

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this and will buy again. My skin tone and texture has obviously improved over a few days' worth of using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff/Great Price

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cheapest on iHerb. I love this toner in comparison to Neutrogena and Aveeno. Smells good and is a great skin prepper to moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use as a moisturizer in my clay face masks. Face mask cleans pores, this oil moisturizes. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff!

Posted on Sep 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap has really helped condition my skin. The smell is really mild, I would definitely reccommend. My skin rarely breaks out and I only use lotion once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Non greasy, disappears into the skin, super-moisturizing without smelly extremely girly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

If you're used to it...

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes a long time to dry and works so-so. I was expecting a different type of product (actual rock deoderant similar to the ones sold at Basin), so this was a shocker. I'll probably use this for times I want a more natural deoderant, like going to the beach or a day spa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me breakout )"

Posted on May 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied this after washing my face in the morning and after a few days of use I had tiny bumps all over my forehead that took a week to clear up. I was really hoping this would work, but I would not recommend if you have sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will continue to buy

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to help disinfect large pimples. Helps the swelling go down. Great product quality at a good price. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light and tasty

Posted on Feb 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Dissolves easily, not high in sugar. Will buy again and is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't use anything else

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fresh smell, my hair loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought by accident

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It looks like the same bottle as their toner! I love it though, it makes me smell delicious and is moisturizing without being shiny and greasy. I prefer lotion, so I doubt I'll buy again but it was fun to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aromatherapy

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This, and the shampoo, smell wonderful. Great way to wake up in the morning. Keeps my hair clean and not heavy. Would not recommend for those with thick or easily tangled hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives