July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1515944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICA158 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Some relaxing benifits

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 2 once and it made me feel weird.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing and good for to have before bed time

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Calming and relaxing and helps sleep somewhat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Warning! The taste is a little off with the Tea Tree. Do not drink Pineapple juice before cleaning your teeth with this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality ingredients

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good supplement to a good diet. Is pricey though but you are getting "good ingredients".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon too tell

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon too tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if this is doing anything. I thought it was the first day I took it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming effect

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has a calming effect and raises libido.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too soon to tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Do not know why it contains this

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

(State of California Prop 65) This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause birth defects or other reproductive harm. I read from the 'Health Ranger' that 'Garden of Life' is a really good brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice drink

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Clams to have lots of goodness in this drink and I don't doubt that it doesn't have benefits. But I think juicing your own raw organic fresh green produce is more effective. You can feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made me feel really worn out in the morning

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about the aspartate and whether its good for you. Research this in relation to aspartame.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives