July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1516069

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAB732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Useful home test kit

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Display existence of nitrate in urine. The result will be influenced by the food you took, such as Vitamin C supplement. The result is for reference only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's bitter!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard acai is a very good antioxidant and I bought this. The main reason I get this brand is because the price is very competitive compared to other product, and I dont like to take capsule/tablet. I prefer liquid or powder form, yet liquid is too heavy to ship, therefore, powder is the only choice. I mix it with yakult to drink, due to its bitterness. I cant tell the difference after drinking it, but yes, that's another source of antioxidant in my daily diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Get everything in this blend!

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always wonder why this is not the good selling product. Hey, it has low price(compared to other Navitas Naturals products) and it is a good source of omega 3. I always mix this with instant oat into my milo in morning. Hope iherb has more promotion of Navitas Natural products in future, so that I can stock this up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must have item for UTI

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take one tablet everyday to maintain health of urinary track.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More than I expected!

Posted on May 17, 2012

I received this as sample in my iherb order recently. It tastes so great, not too sweet. The texture is a bit watery, not like the ordinary jelly-like fruit jam. I will order this from iherb soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good deal.

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

UMF10+ Manuka honey is good for health maintenance purpose. New Zealand Honey is the only one manuka honey brand in iherb, which has obtained the manuka honey license. The price is acceptable and the quality is recognized

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not much difference.

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cant really feel the difference after eating it 1 capsule per day in first week and now, 2 capsules per day. Bought it because of the positive reviews here. Need longer time to determine whether it's effective for me or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very ordinary.

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The floss is a bit thick compared to Oral-b I am using. Overall, it's a not bad, but I can get a better floss from other brands too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recognized quality but expensive deal!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

New Zealand Honey is the only one manuka honey brand in iherb, which has obtained the manuka honey license. I have no doubt on the quality of this manuka honey. I usually take it when I have sore throat, which it is able to cure it within 1-2 days. The price of this product had increased from USD30 to USD60, with only 4% of discount. I am sure there is a better deal from other websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives