July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1516321

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEL300 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Lovely scent, wish it lasted longer!

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wish the scent was more noticeable for a longer period of time - it's lovely! :-) Three stars because scent doesn't last very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Aug 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just the right size. They are so convenient for 'on the go' vitamin & medication use. Strong, & reusable - I reuse them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be a quality, effective product

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that there's a balance of zinc & copper in this product. From what I've read, just taking zinc can create a copper deficiency, & vice versa. I think this product helped me to fight off beginning symptoms of a cold during a recent vacation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good so far...

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate the higher potency of most vitamins in this formula! R.D.A. is the minimum to prevent disease, not for good health. Most of the vitamins in this formula are 100% R.D.A. or above, or I wouldn't have bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2-3 stars - on the fence

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed mild (perhaps even moderate some days) improvement of alertness, focus, & energy. I guess I'm a little disappointed that it didn't have a dramatic positive effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quantity: Less is more!

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you refer to a sugar/stevia conversion chart while baking, I would actually use a bit less than is recommended, or would not exclusively use stevia to sweeten them (half stevia/half other sweetener). I found that when I used just this stevia to sweeten a muffin recipe, the muffins had too much of a stevia aftertaste - somewhat bitter. There's a great stevia conversion chart (stevia equivalents of sugar measurements)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best stevia I've tried!

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favourite brand, & favourite form of stevia, as well. I put drops of this in my whey protein/berry smoothie every morning, & also have used it in muffin recipes to reduce the sugar content (half stevia/half sugar). I don't like the taste of alcohol, & find that this alcohol-free stevia makes my taste buds happy. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful scent, & very moisturizing!

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my very favourite lotions - love it! Great for winter especially, when my skin is the most dry. I appreciate that it doesn't contain parabens, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely scent, & moisturizes well!

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been complimented multiple times on the scent of this lotion when I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely helps to reduce PMS symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the scent, & it cleans well, too.

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favourite shampoos!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good!

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Overall: Pleasant vanilla taste, & a decent amount of protein per serving! A bit grainy for my liking, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives