July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1516756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUD164 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Perfect colour

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly the color I was looking for. Not too bright and purple, it actually looks like I just ate some raspberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely softness

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every night before bedtime, and it nourishes my dry skin very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice feeling on body after applying, not sticky, but I'm personally not that into the smell of roses

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good oil

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is great for my eye lashes, after two months use I can tell they are a bit longer and thicker. I also added a few drops of oil in my bodylotion to make the skin even softer. Don't like the smell, though ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cat loves it

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have moved recently, and I used 4 drops several times in my cat's drinking water and on his paws (he would lick it off) to make him feel comfortable in our new home.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Teeth feel clean

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

CLean and fresh, and a nice taste in the mouth after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great food

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to use quinoa as porridge

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my fav for breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it every night

Posted on Aug 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Helps me relax before sleep, and if I wake up during the night I spray 2 more times and go straight back to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

marter produ

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

marter produ

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Get's my stomack going ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice taste

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not artificial, makes my tummy happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives