Reviewer1517756

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REL081 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

No Fireworks - Try Madre-C instead

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the NOW Bio-C with no effect. This one is okay for a natural c, but it takes 1.5 tsp just to get 100% RDA - and only 23 servings per bottle. (The RDA is 70mg.) The BEST and most cost effective natural C on IHerb is Madre-C powder: 45 servings at 525mg (875% RDA) per serving. Do the math... feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best brewer's yeast out there. No bitterness. Actually tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tatses like ground chalk!!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GOL is an excellent line, but this Beyond Organic Protein Formula tastes like ground chalk with the grit to prove it. No question - this is horrible stuff! I do not care how "good" it says it is on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite source of magnesium

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many brands and many different types of magnesium, including Natural Calm. I like these capsules the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Crust

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice mix that does what it says it does. Actually works similar to regular pizza crust. More doughy than chewy, but that is to be expected since there is no gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not strongly scented, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice all-natural deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best & most cost effective whole food C product on iHERB

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

The title says it all... 70 mgs (RDA) of pure & natural whole food Vitamin C for only 7 cents! Tastes good. Slightly sour, mixes easily, & no bitterness. Forget about the rest!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Minty Fresh

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used powders before, but I like this one. Not sure yet if my teeth are whiter, but I will keep using it. The price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Oils!!!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Oils!!!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Oils!!!!

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

AAA+++

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives