Reviewer1517851

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEW347 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if this is doing anything specific, but my food allergies have gotten a lot better even though I "accidentally" eat the offending foods most of the time. Seems like I don't have as many eczema breakouts and dry skin much anymore from my food allergies. It's REALLY easy to take as well because I don't have to take an insane amount a day, just ONE in the morning. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Need doctor's approval

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Did not continue to take for more than a week. Started getting very moody. Also read somewhere that it could suppress thyroid function, please take with a doctor's recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomachaches or anything, pretty gentle on system. Good to take at night before bedtime, helps to get to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always a part of my staple

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking Organic Spirulina for about 2-3 years on and off. Every time I was off, I noticed brittle nails and less energy. My hair seems to also grow a bit better with spirulina. It's cheap enough and helps my digestion as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO CUTE!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love this pen. It's very fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy smell

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think it was doing anything UNTIL.. I got sick with a sinus infection and cold. Family members who did not see me for a week or so said that I actually looked healthier? (even though I was sick) They said that I seemed as if the dark circles around my eyes, dull skin and hair looked much better than before. I give credit to the fish oil. In addition to that, I got a great deal from iHerb, quick shipping, and there is NO fishy burps or smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING :)

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been looking for something like this! Great supplementation, quite expensive, but worth it for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good deal.

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works and is gentle. No scent as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cheap, good ingredients

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap enough that I tend to repurchase often. The ingredients are good. Only thing is, I hate the really "peppery" smell before ingesting, but that's just from one of the really good ingredients for you that is in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big pills, but good results

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These pills are BIG, so make sure you do drink a lot of water with your dose. Very affordable and I am sure it is helping my hair and skin a bit. If you're not one for fish oil, maybe try these for skin and hair?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aftertaste

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

There is a very strong alcohol taste. Otherwise it helps add in a boost for your immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only take about 2 a day because I just started a couple of weeks ago. I'm not sure WHEN to start building up my intake, it's not very clear. At first, you will be VERY gassy from the digestive formula... but after a week or so you should be fine. Not sure I want to go up a dose because this is pretty expensive stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives