Reviewer1517937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIR657 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Irwin Naturals, Advanced Yohimbe-Plus, 120 Softgels

Posted on Jun 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a repeat customer for this product....does wonders for me and seems to give me a daily edge. I take 1 morning and nite, and an extra for playtime. -Warren Eastman

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Godsend for my Sciatica!

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE best thing that I have ever used to manage my Sciatica flarups and occaisonal spasms when I overdo it. I am 8 years down the road from a low back injury and the onset of Sciatica that followed. Many activities cause me to have spasms, but if I am planning those activities or feeling the onset of trouble, I dissolve 2 under my tongue and head them off at the pass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Boost your system to fight the bugs

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best vitamin ever!

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had searched for some time to find a product complete for my needs that has higher absorbancy. This one has done it all for me...and what a huge difference. If I happen to forget or delay my daily doese, I can honestly notice the difference...WOW! Easy to swallow and no leakers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Releif

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I moved up to this product and can tell if I miss a day! Far better then the simpler Glucosamine I was on before... and what a diffrence after about 30 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Veggie caps

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are so easy to swallow... ***

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THE way to fight your UTI

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Help your body this this great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint freedom

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third order of this item... the best value in this product combination and easy to swallow. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product with a boost.

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this product for heart health, but the added bonus is the energy boost I get in the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

! pill a day

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Post roux-en-y my wife had trouble taking the 3 gels of the other product from Irwin. This gives her all the vitamin coverage she needs to bolster post surgery and is easy to get down!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acai Review

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We are starting off slow to see how we tolerate this... so far so good. The product is cleanly produced... no loose capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife finds this far more tolerable than the last product like it we bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives