Reviewer1518159

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REG278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

not all that good.

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i found silver biotics not as good as people who wrote reviews about it. thomas-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

capsules not working

Posted on Apr 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughters sinuses are playing up,and she found that these capsules do not help at all to relieve the problems shes got,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

they work for my daughter.

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i bought biosil for my daughter to try because she was getting a few spots on her face,and her finger nails were a bit brittle,and im happy to say she his very pleased with the veggie caps they are doing exacly what they were ment to do,clear spots from face and strenghen finger nails and improve hair on head,she takes one tablet a day. thomas--england-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dynamic health ,pomegranate juice

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps to ease prostate problems,very good product,will buy this product of IHERB again. thomas,england uk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

earth bounty ,100% tahitian organic ponmegranate juice.

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

feel much fitter taking this juice,will buy this product of IHERB AGAIN. THOMAS UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oreganol softgel

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

hello tried these capsules on my dog when he had a bad stomach,well they saved me a £34 vet visit=$65,they cleard up his bad stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good juice

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter uses this aloe vera gel for her stomach problem,and she finds this gel far supperior to juice,and will order this gel again. thomas england -uk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find tea tree oil very good for cuts etc,and this tea tree oil is much cheaper than i would pay in britain,and just as good. thomas-england-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ease coughs

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this medicine does help to ease coughs. thomas-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with floaters

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

ive been using these ever since i developed a floater in my right eye,nearly three weeks have passed since i started using these capsules and i still have a floater,but i will admit its not so bad as it was. thomas-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sauce ,wellness formula,240 capsules

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my wife found this product only made her virtigo worse,so she had to stop taking the tablets,im not saying it does not work for other people it may well do. thomas--uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recomended

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these capsules help with getting rid of joint pain and make you feel more energetic. thomas-uk

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives