Reviewer1518891

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REB051 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a post renal transplant patient, I was prescribed magnesium supplements in conjunction with large doses of calcium to help overcome severe osteo-penia (a slightly milder (but not much) form but essentially the same as osteoporosis. These have worked well to help restore bone health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well for kids.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my grandchildren -- all but one of which love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

.Timed Release B12 is very good.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used these for a long time. I like them very much. Keeps B12 and energy levels up where I need them because of heart problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably good.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have not used long enough to be sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for children.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I got for my grandchildren. Taste is good, but not too sweet. Blends well with most juices and many other foods for finicy children.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good form for children.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my grandchildren. It improves bowel function and gives them adequate vitamin D & Calcium which they were deficient in. It does not taste bad and blends well with many foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on Lovaza (a prescription form of Omega 3s)which has alcohol esters. A review of the web shows the alcohol esters can cause problems for pregnant women. I am neither a woman nor pregnant. This is the same strength as the prescription form of Omega 3s with no alcohol esters, and much less expensive. Seems to work just as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good form of nataural Vit. E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Acidophilus - enteric coated

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well for me and other family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work as well as many other B12s and is less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife and several adult daughters have used for some time to help with weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My infant grandchildren take it for it's ability to improve colon function (eg. constipation, diarrhea, gas)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives