Reviewer1519237

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLU487 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good for young skin

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is amazing, doesn't make my skin itch and it is very light, and the ingredients are perfect for young skin. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too hard

Posted on Jul 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this toothbrush is not soft at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

interesting

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

is seems like a good a product but you need to be careful when applying it, if you put too much your face turns blue if too little you can't see is at all, fo figure...:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not good

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the taste is bad, when you eat it, feels like you are eating chemicals...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good smell, does it's job, I've put it in a bathroom and it always smells fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for applying bronzer, soft, doesn't irritate my skin, but a little pricy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this fecial serum. I have pretty bad rosaces and usually after using creams and serums my face becomes really red and itchy, but with this product I don't have such issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mix

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it's just ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't absorb fast

Posted on Oct 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the scent is strong and is doesn'e make the skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite lotion, i use it all over my bdy, has a nice smell too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells good, moisturises well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives