July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1519331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF340 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great product-Saved my life

Posted on May 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after I suffered from a "self diagnosed" gall stone blockage. I went to the emergency room and was in extreme pain for several hours until they administered pain meds. Anyway, after all that fun I started my Silymarin routine. No more emergency room runs and I have been pain free for a year. I have changed my diet dramatically as well. However, between this and Now's Curcumin and Dr. Vanessa's LiverClean and a few other gooodies I'm a new person and pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Funky taste, but it grows on you- Great results!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very bitter but my horrible post meal flatulance is decreased or almost gone. I know kind of gross but this stuff is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent-Great product!!

Posted on May 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this after I suffered from a "self diagnosed" gall stone blockage. I went to the emergency room and was in extreme pain for several hours until they administered pain meds. Anyway, after all that fun I started my Silymarin routine. No more emergency room runs and I have been pain free for a year. I have changed my diet dramatically as well. However, between this and Now's Curcumin and Dr. Vanessa's LiverClean and a few other gooodies I'm a new person and pain free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and good price

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark Chocolate fix

Posted on May 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the soy version of this product for several years. I always liked it, but it was a little too sweet for my taste. Plus somebody mentioned older females should stay away from soy products. So I switched to the the rice. Really good, mellow but very dark chocolate flavor. It goes with anything and I get my chocolate fix. I'm using with other products and frozen fruit as a smoothie so I'm liking that it is not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good flavor and not too sweet

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the soy version of this product for several years. I always liked it, but it was a little too sweet for my taste. Plus somebody mentioned older females should stay away from soy products. So I switched to the the rice. Really good, mellow flavor. It goes with anything. I'm using with other products and frozen fruit as a smoothie so I'm liking that it is not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi tea is always flavorful and I may have found my new favorite flavor. I've read lots about the benefits of green tea and now I actually like it since I found Yogi's brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Fav

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yogi Tea is an excellent purchase. This has been my favorite for about a year. I just found it on iHerb _ Yeah! Since TJ's stopped carrying it. Thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Who Knew

Posted on Nov 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from some mystery digestive disorder that sent me to the emergency room in terrible pain. I noticed I have had difficulty with fatty foods. So I tried this product amongest a slew of other recommended herbs. You can smell the potentency in this product. I can't say that this is the product that alone took care of me but I have no pain with fats and no more emergency room visits since using this product and ginger, marshmellow, licorice, slippery elm. Thanks for all the great reviews and large assortment of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Da Bomb!

Posted on Jun 05, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have suffered from gall stones and bad flatulence for the last couple of years. I am taking this and I can eat dairy and many other things that had previously troubled me. This product has all the individual ingredients that I was previously purchasing individually plus some others. In any event my gas problems are almost non existent and I do not worry about pain. I just wish it was a little less pricey but its worth every penny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this food based product

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Why is it being discontinued??!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very subtle, but my moods seem less extreme

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep taking this product because I think I have mellowed. But it is very subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives