Reviewer1519597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUG732 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Too watery

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This used to be a fantastic product. However, recent batches of it seem to be more watery, making it difficult to stay on the skin. This product used to feature more Vitamin E, making it easier to apply. Please go back to the old formula. It was the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for eye health

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. My eyes can see much better after a month of using this powerful supplement. Thank you Jarrow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this brand of Lutein

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors Lutein works exactly as advertised. My eyes have benefited tremendously from this product. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking Curcumin for approx 4 months now and am pleasantly surprised by the results. My immune system is much stronger as a result. In addition, I bought this for my aunt who was suffering with stage 4 lymphoma. After taking this for about a month, her cancer has now gone into remission. This is truly a miracle supplement. Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lycopene Available!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factors uses Lycosorb which is the highest-quality lycopene available anywhere. I have used other brands, however none come even close to the benefits experienced from using this brand. Stronger immune system and healthier looking skin thanks to this awesome supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antioxidant

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It saved my skin from burning while out on the beaches of San Diego. I have very fair skin, however after using this product a few weeks, I started to tan (something that never happened before). Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells good

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best after shave by far! While the scent is not overpowering, I have received a few complements when using it. Most importantly, it doesn't feature any toxic chemicals -- only natural fragrances are used in this formula. Thank you Aubrey Organics for another excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vitamin A / Beta Carotein Available

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product. Great for your eyes, skin and overall health, this variation of vitamin A is perhaps the highest quality brand available. Made in Canada in a highly quality-controlled environment, Natural Factors is the brand I trust for most of my supplement needs (the other is Jarrow).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Acai Powder

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of acai powder. Overall, I feel better since using this product (healthier skin, lowered blood pressure). I mix it with orange juice each morning and it tastes great! My only complait is that it doesn't mix very well, however the benefits seem to outweigh this negative, so I will continue using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Most excellent

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a fantastic product! Elderberry extract strengthens your immune system, helping to fight of colds and other illnesses. This brand is highly concentrated and tastes great. Also recommended is the Gaia brand of elderberry extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent antioxidant

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! The benefits of taking this product about a month have been many -- stronger immune system as well as overall better health. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quality Vitamins

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Natural Factors Vitamin C. Made in perhaps the most quality-controlled supplement manufacturing facility on this planet (in Canada), this vitamin works better than any other vitamin C available. Stronger immune system and less colds are just a few of the many benefits you will experience with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives