July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1520258

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUB335 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Too salty

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not adore this flavor at all... It's too salty imo although there's only 360mg of sodium (as compared to other flavours)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great bottle

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This bottle is great. Looks nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I've ever tasted

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was stuck to chocolate brownie and chocolate peanut butter before this but after I tried this, omg I'm hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Ate a little too much after dinner and took a capsule of this. Man its instant cure.. Recommend for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best rice substitute

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Stir fry this with eggs and asparagus. It's a bit too chewy like white pearls IMO but I like it! Will definitely be ordering more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calories free

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those who can't give up noodles or pasta when on a low carb dietz

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calories free

Posted on Aug 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for those who cannot give up noodles or pasta when on a low carb diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best BBQ sauce

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not like normal BBQ sauces but taste is acceptable for a non calorie sauce!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green texture w no taste

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Added to my protein shake. Made it greenish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addictive cereal

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps in digestion

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a believer of quest and this is one of my favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on May 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives