Reviewer1520943

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICI470 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome Product - I Love It!

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had trouble years ago with the beginnings of periodontal disease. I credit the diligent use of this mouthwash, along with Jason Healthy Mouth toothpaste, with getting my dental health back up to par and maintaining it to this day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for the past year and a half. I had an issue with the medial meniscus in my knee, and this product has the best combination of Type II cartilage, hyaluronic acid, and condroitin. The product helps my knee so that I can workout, bicycle, and live my life. The prices at iherb are great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really IS the Best!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a knee injury almost 2 years ago - within a month of taking this collagen I noticed that I hardly ever thought about my knee, which is a wonderful thing after your attention has been focused on a painful area for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice, fresh-tasting coconut oil. I have a spoonful of this coconut oil every morning with an ounce of MRM Co-Q10 with L-Carnitine: this combo gives me great energy for my morning workout, and I effortlessly lost 7 lbs :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have a friend who has pet allergies - with this product she's able to be around cats & dogs for hours. This is amazing because at one time my friend's allergic reactions were so severe that being in the presence of a cat would have ended up with a trip to the emergency room.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had a meniscus injury last year, and didn't want surgery. After a lot of research I picked this product, not only for the Hyaluronic Acid & Chondroitin, but also the Type II collagen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Product Name Says It All

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great to add to green smoothies, or I mix it with a packet of Emergen-C Super Orange powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Cal-Mag Product on the Market

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has been my calcium supplement for years because it has the correct ratio of calcium to magnesium, and the calcium is in several easily absorbed forms rather than a single source. And iHerb has the best prices around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite Protein

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

All the BioChem proteins are a great: they taste great, and are perfect to put in a smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Supplement

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product - really increases my energy level. iHerb is a great place to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After a couple painful gall bladder attacks, a friend of mine went to see her doctor. The Dr. couldn't guarantee that my friend would feel better if she had her gall bladder surgically removed so we searched for an herbal remedy. With a combination of eating a healthier diet and taking the Christopher's Liver & Gall Bladder formula my friend is feeling well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Aug 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives