Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Very Good Night Cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product although I use it OVER Roc night cream which has Retinol. It's hard to find products w/ a LOT of elastin in them, but Reviva has a good amount for the price. This quality cream from a cosmetic counter would be much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent toner

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like the TRUE orange scent. I use this toner after I wash my face and it tightens pores and feels refreshing....everything you want a toner to do. Contains no alcohol and it's nice to know ingredients are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage skin cream

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding...have used it for years, mostly for my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Shikai borage lotion on my face & elsewhere for more than 10 years ! Decided to try it for summer because of the SFP. So far, so good. There is no odor thankfully but the pump is very 'frugal'...have to pump more than should be necessary....a minor factor. I assume it will be as good as regular Shikai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product but....

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...not necessarily better than other serums I've used. It cane via iherb as a free sample. I wouldn't purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help collagen get absorbed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I assume its working because the collagen is helping w/ my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

makes cookies and cakes lighter & more flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet but I'm sure its good.

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

On the west coast this type of Japanese rice is easy, to find but in Florida, not readily available. Easier to order from iherb than drive 15 miles to Whole Foods + it's half the price of health foods stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM !

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these + they're organic. What's not too like :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for avoiding bruising

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These CITRUS bioflav's strengthen capillaries. I bruise easily when I forget to take 1-2 every day or even every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Is really effective in the self-facial dept. I exfoliate, steam and then apply clay mask. Have ordered it more than once but it lasts along time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very very fresh. They taste great plain or toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives