July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Make up remover

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's OK but not nearly as good as Almay pads or Body Shop's eye makeup remover. Not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye drops

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

probably the best around as a natral product but not as moisturizing as Systane

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great sedative w/o drugging

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps if I feel anxious or use it get to sleep sometimes. Have used it for years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great sleep aid

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

when I wake up in the middle of the night and can't get back to sleep, a cup of Tension Tamer tea does the trick. I've been using it for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent conditioner

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have somewhat DRY hair. It's color treated too. This is the best natural conditioner I've found for silkiness, shine and frizz control. It's as good as Pantene without the down side of a commercial product. A little goes a long way. I sometimes add jojoba oil to the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to tell whether there's any positive effect, but I assume that there is given the studies out there. I'm taking it to keep my body lubricated internally. It's supposed to be good for healthy joints etc. I practice yoga as well so maybe salmon oil and movement go hand in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really think that taking the EPS capsules (one a day)has kept me healthy by keeping my system working the way it's supposed to. Even considering the stress I have had to endure - I have not gotten sick AT ALL over the winter and beyond. I believe in this product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My vitamin D3 level was raised right away once I started taking these supplements. No stomach upset. Most of the NOW products have been totally satisfactory and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM !

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these + they're organic. What's not too like :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific !

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't even ave to take 2 daily to keep my joints lubricated, but if I forget to take them for awhile, I DO sense some knee stress. In that case, I get right back to taking 2 a day and the issue is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very very fresh. They taste great plain or toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Is really effective in the self-facial dept. I exfoliate, steam and then apply clay mask. Have ordered it more than once but it lasts along time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives