Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Make up remover

Posted on May 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's OK but not nearly as good as Almay pads or Body Shop's eye makeup remover. Not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eye drops

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

probably the best around as a natral product but not as moisturizing as Systane

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great sedative w/o drugging

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 caps if I feel anxious or use it get to sleep sometimes. Have used it for years!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps me healthy

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really think that taking the EPS capsules (one a day)has kept me healthy by keeping my system working the way it's supposed to. Even considering the stress I have had to endure - I have not gotten sick AT ALL over the winter and beyond. I believe in this product !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluc Chond MSM by Jarrow

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Using this product for over a year i have hardly any joint discomfort and I run on a treadmill. I am allergic to shrimp but have NO allergic reaction to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit e dry

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific !

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't even ave to take 2 daily to keep my joints lubricated, but if I forget to take them for awhile, I DO sense some knee stress. In that case, I get right back to taking 2 a day and the issue is gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage skin cream

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding...have used it for years, mostly for my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mouthwash

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good taste. Most mouthwashes are too sweet. Helps prevent plaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fighting Dry skin

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle jojoba oil into my skin cream before applying and it helps maintain moisture. Have also been adding it to my hair conditioner which is super for maintaining moisture in my hair....about a tablespoon of jojoba to same or more of conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Soap

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap because it has no odor, does not lather profusely but is creamy and rinses off completely but leaves my skin not robbed of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent toner

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like the TRUE orange scent. I use this toner after I wash my face and it tightens pores and feels refreshing....everything you want a toner to do. Contains no alcohol and it's nice to know ingredients are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives