July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great for baking

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

makes cookies and cakes lighter & more flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent toner

Posted on Jul 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I especially like the TRUE orange scent. I use this toner after I wash my face and it tightens pores and feels refreshing....everything you want a toner to do. Contains no alcohol and it's nice to know ingredients are organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit e dry

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage skin cream

Posted on Jul 04, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

outstanding...have used it for years, mostly for my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gluc Chond MSM by Jarrow

Posted on Apr 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Using this product for over a year i have hardly any joint discomfort and I run on a treadmill. I am allergic to shrimp but have NO allergic reaction to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mouthwash

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, good taste. Most mouthwashes are too sweet. Helps prevent plaque.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fighting Dry skin

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I sprinkle jojoba oil into my skin cream before applying and it helps maintain moisture. Have also been adding it to my hair conditioner which is super for maintaining moisture in my hair....about a tablespoon of jojoba to same or more of conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely Soap

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap because it has no odor, does not lather profusely but is creamy and rinses off completely but leaves my skin not robbed of moisture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai rocks

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. It has always been good enough for night time use, but in the colder, drier months, it's nice to have extra lubrication and oil that the facial repair skin provides. I sometimes add a bit of Now jojoba oil to the cream before applying. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love that coconut oil

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great substitute for butter in recipes , great for my hair and delicious...much healthier than many other oils. I-Herb makes this great food > affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't dry my skin. Minimal lather, hardly any scent which is a good thing considering the GIANT size of the bar...a strong scent could get tiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing = Accurate description.

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used this shampoo twice only but so far, so good. Works well w/ Aubrey Coconut conditioner on my long and color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives