Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love that coconut oil

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great substitute for butter in recipes , great for my hair and delicious...much healthier than many other oils. I-Herb makes this great food > affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great sleep aid

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

when I wake up in the middle of the night and can't get back to sleep, a cup of Tension Tamer tea does the trick. I've been using it for a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent conditioner

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have somewhat DRY hair. It's color treated too. This is the best natural conditioner I've found for silkiness, shine and frizz control. It's as good as Pantene without the down side of a commercial product. A little goes a long way. I sometimes add jojoba oil to the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Shikai rocks

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Shikai Dry Skin Lotion for at least 10 years. It has always been good enough for night time use, but in the colder, drier months, it's nice to have extra lubrication and oil that the facial repair skin provides. I sometimes add a bit of Now jojoba oil to the cream before applying. Perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard to tell whether there's any positive effect, but I assume that there is given the studies out there. I'm taking it to keep my body lubricated internally. It's supposed to be good for healthy joints etc. I practice yoga as well so maybe salmon oil and movement go hand in hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very very fresh. They taste great plain or toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Is really effective in the self-facial dept. I exfoliate, steam and then apply clay mask. Have ordered it more than once but it lasts along time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM !

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these + they're organic. What's not too like :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My vitamin D3 level was raised right away once I started taking these supplements. No stomach upset. Most of the NOW products have been totally satisfactory and affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for baking

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

makes cookies and cakes lighter & more flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far / so good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recently tried these caps when they came free with an i-herb order of mine. I can really tell the difference in my bowel habits, trouble-free digestion and lack of flatulence, to be perfectly blunt. I was taking the NOW powder form of probiotics which I mixed w/ water or juice. Tasted awful & so I didn't take it all that regularly...AND the powder got hard in the jar. I never noticed any difference in my digestion. I take one Jarro in the a.m. and one during the day. An important supplement to be taking with positive results. I like the packaging of individual capsules. Will definitely continue to take Jarro-Dophilus EPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Shikai borage lotion on my face & elsewhere for more than 10 years ! Decided to try it for summer because of the SFP. So far, so good. There is no odor thankfully but the pump is very 'frugal'...have to pump more than should be necessary....a minor factor. I assume it will be as good as regular Shikai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives