Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice conditioner

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I combine it with a bit of Pantene conditioner and it definitely stops frizz and creates silky texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the Stomach

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

that's important to me ! It's hard to know whether the product itself is better than another calcium supplement but I trust the NOW brand and like their competitive prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc for preventing and/or healing colds

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

in combination w/ vitamin C>>>zinc is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Deodorant

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a deodorant, nice smell.Like it better than Avalon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product in combination with Xylitol Mouhwash for dental hygiene. Good whitening, not as good as Colgate but this product is natural. I like the neutral not quite mint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B 12 drops

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use sparingly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help collagen get absorbed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I assume its working because the collagen is helping w/ my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice

Posted on Apr 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Shikai borage lotion on my face & elsewhere for more than 10 years ! Decided to try it for summer because of the SFP. So far, so good. There is no odor thankfully but the pump is very 'frugal'...have to pump more than should be necessary....a minor factor. I assume it will be as good as regular Shikai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far / so good

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Recently tried these caps when they came free with an i-herb order of mine. I can really tell the difference in my bowel habits, trouble-free digestion and lack of flatulence, to be perfectly blunt. I was taking the NOW powder form of probiotics which I mixed w/ water or juice. Tasted awful & so I didn't take it all that regularly...AND the powder got hard in the jar. I never noticed any difference in my digestion. I take one Jarro in the a.m. and one during the day. An important supplement to be taking with positive results. I like the packaging of individual capsules. Will definitely continue to take Jarro-Dophilus EPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps w/ preventing vaginal infections

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Provides the vaginal tract with a "teflon-like" coating to prevent urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good digestive aid

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when I remember, I take one capsule after a meal to aid digestion. Haven't felt the anti-inflammatory properties though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on stomach and bowels

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like taking a lower dosage of Mag. citrate along with calcium tabs. This lower dosage is enough magnesium and there's no loose stool which is the case with taking higher dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives