July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

So much better than tabs

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very tolerable and one can avoid swallowing so many large 'horse' tablets for the equivalent amount.. I will definitely stick with this liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't dry my skin. Minimal lather, hardly any scent which is a good thing considering the GIANT size of the bar...a strong scent could get tiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moisturizing = Accurate description.

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have only used this shampoo twice only but so far, so good. Works well w/ Aubrey Coconut conditioner on my long and color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice conditioner

Posted on Mar 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I combine it with a bit of Pantene conditioner and it definitely stops frizz and creates silky texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea Tree Deodorant

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good as a deodorant, nice smell.Like it better than Avalon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good digestive aid

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

when I remember, I take one capsule after a meal to aid digestion. Haven't felt the anti-inflammatory properties though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on stomach and bowels

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like taking a lower dosage of Mag. citrate along with calcium tabs. This lower dosage is enough magnesium and there's no loose stool which is the case with taking higher dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help collagen get absorbed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I assume its working because the collagen is helping w/ my skin and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the Stomach

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

that's important to me ! It's hard to know whether the product itself is better than another calcium supplement but I trust the NOW brand and like their competitive prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helps w/ preventing vaginal infections

Posted on Oct 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Provides the vaginal tract with a "teflon-like" coating to prevent urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B 12 drops

Posted on Jan 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use sparingly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zinc for preventing and/or healing colds

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

in combination w/ vitamin C>>>zinc is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 67 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives