Reviewer1521648

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAZ970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Smells lovely but.....

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The lavender scent is very nice and close to the real thing BUT as a deodorant, Jason's Tea Tree stick is more effective. I liked Avalon rollon much better but it's been discontinued w/ iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but not great

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is very hard to find collagen as the main ingredient in a serum, so Neocell is the best out there. Twinlab used to make a better product-a collagen elastin gel that really was great but it was discontinued many years ago. I'll have to settle for this serum which does tighten up the skin upon application. I suspect that a lot of the serum will be lost within the pump however. Doesn't take much though to apply to face, maybe a scant 1/2 tsp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product but....

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

...not necessarily better than other serums I've used. It cane via iherb as a free sample. I wouldn't purchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet but I'm sure its good.

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

On the west coast this type of Japanese rice is easy, to find but in Florida, not readily available. Easier to order from iherb than drive 15 miles to Whole Foods + it's half the price of health foods stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Papaya Enzymes

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good to prevent indigestion. They really work but I can't say this brand is any better or different than any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eyedrops

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for iritation but not so much for lubrication.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good; haven't used it too long

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hard to pronounce >Acai

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

cannot tell if I'm experiencing any benefits...I really don't like powdered anything so I put it a smoothie along w/ protein powder, fruits and yoghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so soothing

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think the plain Tea Tree oil shampoo by Nature's Gate is better than this product. I use it to counteract the itchy effect when I color my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peppermint Tea

Posted on May 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good tea but nothing special really. It was just easier to order it online along w/ my supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ester C Lotion

Posted on May 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not that good of a moisturizer for over 40 skin. I liked the orange-y smell at first but then I wished it had less of a pronounced fragrance. Shikai Borage Dry Skin Therapy (at iherb)is GREAT ! Just thought I'd try something with vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing beats Shikai Borage cream

Posted on Mar 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is OK but nothing special. The Shikai is an amazingly good cream. My only complaint is that the pump is often difficult to open and I just end up transferring from the last container. The scent of Avalon is nice and the feel is good but it could use more OIL. Just thought I'd try some variety but am disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives