Reviewer1523405

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESO753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great product however limit period you take it

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are great. feeling more alive and switched on. seems to have improved my memory as well. am 48 yrs old so this has seemd to make a huge difference. am told only to take it every three months so am on alst bottle now. Will have a break and see what results.research says once your own glutathionine kicks in (protein producing in cells) you dont need this as muchg. I take x2 per day am/pm and will reduce to x1 in final month monitor results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent so far

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had gallbladder out so continued to put weight on around mid region. 2 x 1tsp per day in glass of water is getting rid of water retention and swelling. Excellent results so far, initially can cause flushout bowel system, but start slowly and build up to x2 tspns. Also lasts a long time due to qty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it burns

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product burns and has shown no effect on improving the appearance of my skin, it leaves a red mark above both cheek bones, not the best product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uiplifted melancholy

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My partner has been using these for around 1 month now, definitely has improved mood using in conjunction with L-Tyrosine and B6. Better result then synthetic antidepressants tried for 1 month prior on doctors referral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hormonal creams are difficult to judge- read your bodies reaction first!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pump broke on second usage. Really these hormonal creams are trial and error. I was taking Ambereen for two months and found that the effects of this wore off, so I changed to this product. (I have not had my hormone levels tested). I found this product made me feel nauseous so I discontinued use. This could be because I have enough progesterone and it is estrogen I am lacking and got through Ambereen?!? Not sure. Im guessing. But you really need to try these products out to see what best suits your body type. I read on to find that Ambereen dose can be doubled should the effects wear off. Im feeling alot better then I was at pre- menopausal, so I have to give credit to Ambereen, however this product can have unusal side effects. Be careful and read signs and symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not enough strength

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my teenage son, he now takes x4 per day, as the strength isnt enough. Have not had amazing results, but Id say it probably is helping due to his calmer temperament.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only take x1 per day

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small amount of indigestion I only take x1 per day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelled awful

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product stunk quite badly. I tried to put up with it, but finally gave in. It was not that good a moisturiser for my type of skin (Normal/Dry). Liked better the free sample of Chamomile moisturiser that was sent recently, may buy this next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky hair

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product along with the shampoo. Its great I feel my hair has taken on a new life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Silky hair

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product along with the shampoo. Its great I feel my hair has taken on a new life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good value

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good quality sturdy good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Apr 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I found this was the nicer flavour, strawberry was very bitter. I really enjoy taking this now, you eventually get used to the sharp flavour, but it really works. I have had my gallbladder removed and as such need help to digest food in my stomach. This has improved my stools and makes these easier to pass, I was having dry hard stools before. I think this is marvellous and I take 30mls every second day to keep up the maintenance. Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives