Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

The Taste!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey has such a great rich flavor. Other brands/types of honey I've tried simply is boring in comparison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cashews

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep dark caramelized look and taste. And I love the fact that there's no added fat. Just lovely crispy nutty cashews, with little bit of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't complain. I think its a high quality food bar, and the price is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best to date :)

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best date I've had. They have a special luxurious taste, splendid! As far as I'm aware, this is my first medjool date, so I can't compare though. Update: Did compare to some local store bought medjool's. The local ones where not as good, kind of daft compared to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and smell. Didn't miss anything compared to the nutiva brand, which is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real tasty

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i enjoyed this spread very much. when about half was left, i made my own sunflower butter and mixed it in. its had pretty much the original flavor, but less sweet, which was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Purgative

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried castor oil before, but it works like I was expecting. I don't have much use for it though, other than as a laxative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tasty coconut

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just like artisan's coconut cream, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very, very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea reminds me of Bengal Spice, less sweet, but similar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The taste BLAST!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each little teabag is like hyper-packed with the worlds most exotic, mystic, ornate etc... flavor. Maybe a little too much carob sweetness though. It says no sugars on the box?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit bland, but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives