July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very, very good

Posted on Jan 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea reminds me of Bengal Spice, less sweet, but similar taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably very good stuff

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste isn't anything special, but that doesn't really matter. What matters is that this relatively small container is packed with nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good soap

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first special soap purchase, and no more supermarket store soap for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably very good for you

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say. Its oil, and it was cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good good

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good honey, nam nam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peculiar taste. Interesting origin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Colon tonic

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff. Works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste and smell. Didn't miss anything compared to the nutiva brand, which is also good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good trifala

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one has that wonderful (fruity?) flavor of triphala. Didn't notice that with the planetary ayur gold type, it tasted like cardboard as far as I remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BIG

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is much cheaper than buying small portions/shaker's in the supermarket. Seems to be of good quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little small, but..

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

...it was free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives