July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Best Bar

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best tasting, low sugar bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The bomb!

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff makes one hell of a pancake! The best I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea...

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tasty coconut

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

just like artisan's coconut cream, really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't seem to fault this. Although jarrow's soy bucket seems slightly more refined, can't be sure though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This tea...

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good beans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first pure whey isolate product, and I must say I'm satisfied. You don't get a lot you don't want, and since its almost tasteless it mixes really well with different ingredients which I use to make a really nice creamy/fudge-like dessert. Try this: approx 50/50 whey/peanut flour, some oil, cream (until desired consistency). Alternatively add some sweetener and salt to enhance peanut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is gonna replace my supermarket brand standard toothpaste. It was strange at first, but good now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply great

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great tea from celestial seasonings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives