Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Really good

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Peculiar taste. Interesting origin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cashews

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep dark caramelized look and taste. And I love the fact that there's no added fat. Just lovely crispy nutty cashews, with little bit of salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Simply great

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great tea from celestial seasonings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I believe

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I believe it works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is gonna replace my supermarket brand standard toothpaste. It was strange at first, but good now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried any other pots like this, but this one works. A really nice thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Tea!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love yogi tea. This, original, egypt licorice, aztec cocoa... are amongst my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soy

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I can't seem to fault this. Although jarrow's soy bucket seems slightly more refined, can't be sure though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My first pure whey isolate product, and I must say I'm satisfied. You don't get a lot you don't want, and since its almost tasteless it mixes really well with different ingredients which I use to make a really nice creamy/fudge-like dessert. Try this: approx 50/50 whey/peanut flour, some oil, cream (until desired consistency). Alternatively add some sweetener and salt to enhance peanut flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good beans

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives