Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yogi Tea!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love yogi tea. This, original, egypt licorice, aztec cocoa... are amongst my favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have not tried any other pots like this, but this one works. A really nice thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad for a ceylon tea. I bought this thinking it was pure cherry tea, but it was ceylon with cherry flavor. I usually don't drink ceylon, it doesn't agree with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It works occasionally or I have to increase dosage every time. Works similar to local bought "oxytarm", but not as well I reckon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one's not exactly my favorite, but not bad. I think a little weak berry flavor. Red Zinger has more flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A bit bland, but still good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oil

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is good for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Can't complain. I think its a high quality food bar, and the price is nice too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product sample

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Poor, poor me...

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this flask after reading an forum on the internet, about people who was suffering from bowel disorders. This (or similar product) was apparently having strong detox effect on said individuals. Well after receiving the cellfood and testing it a few times, I decided to do some googling on the matter. What I dug up was disturbing to say the least, I most likely have thrown my money out the window. Do some searching yourself, and see. Ok, update here: This product might have some health benefits. It contains whole bunch of different enzymes, minerals and amino acids - which are all good. But what I dont get is that crazy advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-46 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives