July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1523883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV550 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best fiber drink!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried several fiber drinks but I like this one the best for its taste and effectiveness. A tsp in a small glass of water in the morning is all it takes for regularity. I find that it's best with water and best drank as soon as it's stirred as it tends to congeal very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Vitamin C

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this chewable very much. They aren't too sour and they taste just nice. Good way to get your daily dose of V C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice pale shade

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lip tint goes on smoothly and is about lip color so it's a good tint for any time touch up. I like it very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this lip tint!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great and this is a wonderful lip tint. It goes on smoothly and gives a soft red shade so it looks like you're wearing a lipstick over lip balm or lip gloss. Nice for handbags for on the go touchup and it's all natural which is hard to beat! I'll be buying a lot of these and giving them away as gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tart tasting but OK!

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These chewables are a little bit on the tart side but they're okay and it's easy to get your daily requirement with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Apr 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this hair coloring cream for a couple of years now and have always liked it. Wish it was a bit thicker and not as runny, though. Since it's not a permanent, it washes out in a short time so to increase the time the color stays on my hair, I condition my hair every other day and only shampoo once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works okay and tastes quite good

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This powder tastes quite good when added to juices and soy milk. When just added to water, it doesn't taste as good. I tried making a hot tea out of it with just dissolving it in hot water. That didn't taste so good and I didn't like it when added to oatmeal. But added to juice and soy milk, it's okay. I find that this supplement helps but doesn't work as well as Bowel Buddy, if you're really constipated. Most days I'm regular but there are days when nothing works. Not even two doses of this on those days work. That said, I will still buy more of this product as it's easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to dry out my hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this shampoo would work wonderfully for my hair but the day after using it, my hair was dry and stiff as spikes. I'm not giving up and I'm going to use it again and hope it will improve as I like the idea of applying a henna hi light while I shampoo. I'm also using the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't used yet

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After ordering this product, I found out online that glucosamine chondroitin is not advisable for people who have high blood pressure and high cholesterol so I'm not taking it at the moment as I'm trying to keep my BP and cholesterol down without drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A bit dry

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This color goes on a bit dry, for some reason. I didn't find the same problem with the Bloom and Blaze shades, which I like very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yucky tasting!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After reading all the positive reviews of this vitamin drink, I purchased it expecting it to taste pretty good but oh, it tastes terrible and smells worse! I have a hard time getting it down even mixed with orange juice. It's probably good stuff but so hard to get down. I won't be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives