Reviewer1524286

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEM850 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

love it for the kids

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish it had a no tears formula, so you have to be careful not to get in the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great line

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

part of the skincare line that works well on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

suds well

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great alternative to the SLS products. suds well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells yummy

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love the way this smells and it seems to do a good job. i used to use conditioner and that's kind of what it seem like it is, but i like that it's specifically for shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this lives up to the other reviews. i loved the smell and how it moisturizes. i would give it more stars if i could.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does the job

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

conditions well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of my favorites

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this makes my lips feel good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kids seem to like it.

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i like that it's more natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my skin loves it.

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i have very sensitive skin and had a hard time finding a product that works. this has been wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Mar 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

maybe i'm still adjusting to it, but doesn't seem to cover body odor all day. and when i spray on more than two squirts it takes a while to absorb and not run down my sides

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives