Reviewer1524547

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR891 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Curious

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was curious as to what this tasted like when I kept seeing it in raw food recipes. It tastes similar to carob powder but it definitely has it's own unique taste. It's a great thing to add to homemade granola or raw treats as it adds a sublte sweetness and some texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is fresh smelling, gentle shampoo. Unlike other "natural" shampoos I've tried, this one doesn't make my scalp itch. It cleans well, doesn't dry out my hair and makes it soft and smooth. Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff really moisturizes! I have dry skin and this product has been great for me, especially on my face. It absorbs quickly and my skin feels soft and moist and feels like it can breath. This lotion doesn't coat your skin unlike other lotions I've tried. I will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on May 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Takes some getting used to but I'm very satisfied with it. Very cost effective too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this stuff. It's not harsh or drying to my skin. I doesn't give a lot of lather but it doesn't matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't lke this

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used it and it made a bunch of red bumps on my skin that didn't go away for more than a week. I followed the directions carefully, so I don't know what went wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these and the fact that they're organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell of this lotion but it is too strong. It also doesn't moisturize well. When I put it on it feels like I'm just coating my skin with it and doesn't feel like it's sinking in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it feeling soft and smooth. Refreshing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm smells great and feels great on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite toothpaste

Posted on Jul 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives