Reviewer1525661

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN829 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

One of my faves.

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made a noticeable improvement in blood quality, which showed up in a blood test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Noticeable improvement in vision

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a noticeable improvement in my vision even with half the dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jun 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've experienced great results with both stress relief and relief from joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite sweetener

Posted on Mar 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several natural sweeteners, this is the one we like the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste!

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love these Nutritional Yeast Flakes. So do my dogs. I'm so happy to have found them here at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite condiment

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I refer to this product, Ume Plum Vinegar as the "favorite condiment." If you haven't tried it, you're in for a treat. So happy to have found it here on IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very yummy!

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This has become one of my favorite teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice soap.

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is just right. I understand it is free from some harmful ingredients that don't have to be listed on the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This stuff works!

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is the best natural deodorant I've ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice for everyday use and great for sunburn

Posted on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This really relieves a sunburn. After using it twice daily, sunburn went away without peeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow good calcium & multimineral

Posted on Apr 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Approved by my nutritionist. So many calcium supplements are large, hard, and difficult to get down. This one is a capsule and is easily swallowed. I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives