July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1526449

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love it! There's slight shimmer to it, not too loud, just nice. Very lasting on my skin too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My girl's favorite snack!

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My girl's favorite snack! Cheesy taste, not tooo salty. I like the size, just nice for my 13-mth old toddler to hold it in her palm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't turn watery

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My girl's favorite brown rice cereal. I had let her tried other organic brown rice cereal, this scores the best! It doesn't turn watery like some do within 30mins! Taste wise, it doesn't taste too dense and heavy. And it doesn't have the milky artificial taste like some organic rice cereal do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't turn watery

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My girl's favorite organic rice cereal. I had let her tried other organic rice cereal, this scores the best! It doesn't turn watery like some do within 30mins! Taste wise, it doesn't taste too dense and heavy. And it doesn't have the milky artificial taste like some organic rice cereal do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Size is a little big though

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The size is a little big thou it's not causing problem to me. No funny taste, doesn't have the stinky fish after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another of my daughter's favourite

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the size and thickness of the crackers. Not too salty. Wish they comes in a box of 4 pouches. Easier to maintain the freshness. Still love it thou. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels very soft

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like what it says on the packaging, the softest brush ever. It indeed feels very soft on the hand. Haven't try it thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality brushes

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely a fan of their brushes! Soft and cruelty-free. Was expecting it to be a little bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality brushes

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely a fan of their brushes! Soft and cruelty-free. Was expecting it to be like the listing photo, the white 'hair' kinda. Still good quality thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Freshest, just like always.

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Freshest, just like always. Funny that thou it says raw walnuts, it tastes like it's been toasted. Still the best. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality brushes

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely a fan of their brushes! Soft and cruelty-free. Look a little small. Haven't try it thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High quality brushes

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely a fan of their brushes! Soft and cruelty-free. The 'hair' are loosely packed so I guess it's not going to pull the skin. Haven't try it thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives