Reviewer1526465

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PES785 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

nice

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice, used it on face (despite being prone to breakouts) and what a great healthy glow, like i could go without makeup! also, nice for lips, they look healthy. around my eyes, i woke up with greasy eyes that i could barely open, so use in small amounts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 31, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

while I didn't think it was the best stuff in the world, it had a nice scent and calmed me in the bath

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good and potent-- this brand is incredible and i'm usually not loyal to any brand (cuz they'll always switch up on you)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really disliked it!

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible! Dry! Chalky!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Dec 31, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOw! this smells like something from bath and body works, i totally didn't expect this!!! is hugo naturals listing everything they're using? how can this smell so good with just essential oils? contrary to what others were saying, i found this to last quite a bit. great vanilla scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmm, love this on my face

Posted on Feb 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mix this with my mineral foundation to use daily. basic, cheap, but great ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

expensive but totally worth it. it has all kinds of stuff, even 200 mg of alpha lipoic acid. i don't take six tablets though, i try to make this stuff last a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yes, very good

Posted on Sep 19, 2010

Yes, these are very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent, but prices rising...

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

awesome stuff, but why did the price go from 35.97 to 40.27 in a matter of three months? THat's like four dollars!!! Yikes! At this rate, I might have to find something cheaper-- which I don't want to do, since this stuff rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This really is different.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

tastes good, no sugar, energizing herbs love it! and i love rice protein cuz it doesnt make me fat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives